Skip to main content

Staff List

Our AMAZING Staff!!
staff
Administration & Office Staff
Elsa Barba Barba, Elsa Office Manager elsa_barba@mvsdk8.org
Yvette Casarez Casarez, Yvette

 Health Office AM

yvette_casarez@mvsdk8.org
Rocio Frausto Frausto, Rocio EL Office Tech rocio_frausto@mvsdk8.org
Rosa Garcia Garcia, Rosa Office/Records Tech rosa_garcia@mvsdk8.org
Mike Green Green, Michael Counselor michael_green@mvsdk8.org
Kristy Paterson Paterson, Kristy Principal kristy_paterson@mvsdk8.org
Ronda Paterson Paterson, Ronda ASB Bookkeeper ronda_paterson@mvsdk8.org
Kelly Reyes

Reyes, Kelly

Dean of Students kelly_reyes@mvsdk8.org
Janell Salmon Salmon, Janell Health Office PM janell_salmon@mvsdk8.org
Sandra Spinelli Spinelli, Sandra Attendance Clerk sandra_spinelli@mvsdk8.org
Martha Vanderhorck Vanderhorck, Martha Food Service Lead martha_vanderhorck@mvsdk8.org
Gustavo Cruz Cruz Vazquez, Gustavo Maintenance Lead gustavo_cruzvazquez@mvsdk8.org

 

Teachers
David Bemowski Bemowski, David david_bemowski@mvsdk8.org
Emma Beyler Beyler, Emma emma_beyler@mvsdk8.org
Kim Burr Burr, Kim kimberly_burr@mvsdk8.org
Kim Casteel Casteel, Kim kimberly_casteel@mvsdk8.org
Stacey Castro Castro, Stacey stacey_castro@mvsdk8.org
Danny Ciesla Ciesla, Daniel daniel_ciesla@mvsdk8.org
Johan Choe Choe, Johan johan_choe@mvsdk8.org
Aaron Cole Cole, Aaron aaron_cole@mvsdk8.org
Christine Cunningham Cunningham, Christine christine_cunningham@mvsdk8.org
Karen Felberg Felberg, Karen karen_felberg@mvsdk8.org
Kristy Gann Gann, Kristy kristy_gann@mvsdk8.org
Randy Garrett Garrett, Randy randy_garrett@mvsdk8.org
Karen Greenwood Greenwood, Karen karen_greenwood@mvsdk8.org
Kendra Gutierrez Gutierrez, Kendra kendra_gutierrez@mvsdk8.org
Lindsey Gutierrez Gutierrez, Lindsey lindsey_gutierrez@mvsdk8.org
Audrey Hall Hall, Audrey audrey_hall@mvsdk8.org
Craig Hansen Hansen, Craig craig_hansen@mvsdk8.org
Carol Kee Kee, Carol carol_kee@mvsdk8.org
Colin Kenney Kenney, Colin colin_kenney@mvsdk8.org
Terry Kessler Kessler, Terry terry_kessler@mvsdk8.org
Rama Kumar Kumar, Rama rama_kumar@mvsdk8.org
Ryan Lane Lane, Ryan ryan_lane@mvsdk8.org
Matt Lien Lien, Matthew matthew_lien@mvsdk8.org
Amanda Lillicrop Lillicrop, Amanda amanda_lillicrop@mvsdk8.org
Heather Michalski Michalski, Heather heather_michalski@mvsdk8.org
Angela Moss Moss, Angela angela_moss@mvsdk8.org
Vanina Nattero Nattero, Vanina vanina_nattero@mvsdk8.org
Jeff Nelson Nelson, Jeff jeff_nelson@mvsdk8.org
Michelle Posnikoff Posnikoff, Michelle michelle_posnikoff@mvsdk8.org
Carleen Quezada Quezada, Carleen carleen_quezada@mvsdk8.org
Robert Quezada Quezada, Robert robert_quezada@mvsdk8.org
Susan Shea Shea, Susan susan_shea@mvsdk8.org
Patrick Taing Taing, Patrick patrick_taing@mvsdk8.org
Ashley Tobin Tobin, Ashley ashley_tobin@mvsdk8.org
Jessica Vargas Vargas, Jessica jessica_vargas@mvsdk8.org
Claudia Villavicencio Villavicencio, Claudia claudia_villavicencio@mvsdk8.org
Ronda Wilson Wilson, Ronda ronda_wilson@mvsdk8.org
     

 

Support Staff

CUSTODIAL MAINTENANCE

Gustavo Cruz Vazquez - Maintenance & Operations Lead

Brandon Dias - Custodian

Thadeus Dias - Custodian

Barbara McCobb - Custodian

 

FOOD SERVICES

Martha Vanderhorck - Food Service Lead

Christine Castro - Food Service Assistant

Adela Centeno - Food Service Assistant

Maythe Contreras - Food Service Assistant

Sonia Lopez - Food Service Assistant

Cindy Maisel - Food Service Assistant

Estrella Mota - Food Service Assistant

Lourdes Mota - Food Service Assistant

 

LIBRARY MEDIA TECHNICIANS

Krystel Matheson

Denine Mendoza 

 

PARAEDUCATORS - ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Maria Faucette

Myra Guadarrama

Ada Guzman

 

PARAEDUCATORS - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ashley Alamo

Paola Arroyo

Gayle Brady 

Joan Cole 

Amora Guirgius 

Laurie Hammontree

Jeneveive Jimenez

Tracie Johnson 

Malinda Mejia

Eric Paterson

Melissa Perrine

Corina Roberson

Laura Salazar

Kristy Ultreras

 

PARAEDUCATORS - TECHNOLOGY/COMPUTERS

Michael Gomez

Vicky Medina 

 

SCHOOL PROCTORS

Sean Bemis

Dora Bermudez 

David Bertola

Alejandra Caballero

Kelli Fisher

Darlene Jaime 

Traci Zweck