Skip to main content

Staff List

Our AMAZING Staff!!
staff
Administration & Office Staff
noid1y04095.jpg Barba, Elsa Office Manager elsa_barba@mtnview.k12.ca.us
missing-Student ID.jpg Casarez, Yvette

 Health Office AM

yvette_casarez@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Frausto, Rocio EL Office Tech rocio_frausto@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04007.jpg Garcia, Rosa Office/Records Tech rosa_garcia@mtnview.k12.ca.us
missing-Student ID.jpg Green, Michael Counselor michael_green@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Kristie Principal kristie_jackson@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Paterson, Kristy Assistant Principal kristy_paterson@mtnview.k12.ca.us
missing-Student ID.jpg Paterson, Ronda ASB Bookkeeper ronda_paterson@mtnview.k12.ca.us
missing-Student ID-2.jpg Salmon, Janell Health Office PM janell_salmon@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Spinelli, Sandra Attendance Clerk sandra_spinelli@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Vanderhorck, Martha Food Service Lead martha_vanderhorck@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02196.jpg Zick, Jeffrey Maintenance jeffrey_zick@mtnview.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers
noid1y02008.jpg Bemowski, David david_bemowski@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Beyler, Emma emma_beyler@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Boyle, Jeffrey jeffrey_boyle@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04030.jpg Burr, Kim kimberly_burr@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Canton.jpg Canton, Jonathan jonathan_canton@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02197.jpg Casteel, Kim kimberly_casteel@mtnview.k12.ca.us
missing-Student ID.jpg Castro, Stacey stacey_castro@mtnview.k12.ca.us
  Choi, Daisy daisy_choi@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02009.jpg Ciesla, Daniel daniel_ciesla@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04016.jpg Cole, Aaron aaron_cole@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02017.jpg Cunningham, Christine christine_cunningham@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Felberg, Karen karen_felberg@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04031.jpg Gann, Kristy kristy_gann@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02010.jpg Garrett, Randy randy_garrett@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02146.jpg Greenwood, Karen karen_greenwood@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Gutierrez, Lindsey lindsey_gutierrez@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04010.jpg Hall, Audrey audrey_hall@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02275.jpg Hansen, Craig craig_hansen@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02015.jpg Kay, Kathleen kathleen_kay@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04285.jpg Kee, Carol carol_kee@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04011.jpg Kenney, Colin colin_kenney@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04215.jpg Kessler, Terry terry_kessler@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04017.jpg Kumar, Rama rama_kumar@mtnview.k12.ca.us
missing-Student ID-1.jpg Lane, Ryan ryan_lane@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04208.jpg Michalski, Heather heather_michalski@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Moss, Angela angela_moss@mtnview.k12.ca.us
  Nattero, Vanina vanina_nattero@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02007.jpg Nelson, Jeff jeff_nelson@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y01011.jpg Posnikoff, Michelle michelle_posnikoff@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04014.jpg Quezada, Carleen carleen_quezada@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04009.jpg Quezada, Robert robert_quezada@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02490.jpg Secord, Laura laura_secord@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y01020.jpg Shea, Susan susan_shea@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Taing, Patrick patrick_taing@mtnview.k12.ca.us
Tobin, Ashley ashley_thornberry@mtnview.k12.ca.us
  Vargas, Jessica jessica_vargas@mtnview.k12.ca.us
missing-Student ID.jpg Villavicencio, Claudia claudia_villavicencio@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y02016.jpg Wilson, Ronda ronda_wilson@mtnview.k12.ca.us
     

 

Support Staff

CUSTODIAL MAINTENANCE

Jeff Zick - Maintenance & Operations Lead

Tina DeLeon - Custodian

Brandon Dias - Custodian

Barbara McCobb - Custodian

 

FOOD SERVICES

Martha Vanderhorck - Food Service Lead

Christine Castro - Food Service Assistant

Adela Centeno - Food Service Assistant

Maythe Contreras - Food Service Assistant

Sonia Lopez - Food Service Assistant

Cindy Maisel - Food Service Assistant

Estrella Mota - Food Service Assistant

Lourdes Mota - Food Service Assistant

 

LIBRARY

Krystel Matheson - Library Media Technician

Denine Mendoza - Library Media Technician

 

PARAEDUCATORS

Gayle Brady - Paraeducator, Special Education

Heidy Castro - Paraeducator, Special Education

Joan Cole - Paraeducator, Special Education

Maria Faucette - Paraeducator, English Language

Anna Gillis - Paraeducator, Special Education

Amora Guirgius - Paraeducator, Special Education 

Myra Guadarrama, Paraeducator, English Language

Ada Guzman - Paraeducator, English Language

Laurie Hammontree - Paraeducator, Special Education

Tracie Johnson - Paraeducator, Special Education

Afton Kelley - Paraeducator, Special Education

Vicky Medina - Paraeducator, Technology/Computers

Lisa Olin - Paraeducator, Special Education

Melissa Perine - Paraeducator, Special Education

Laura Salazar - Paraeducator, Special Education

Gloria Stansberry - Paraeducator, Special Education

 

SCHOOL PROCTORS

Ashley Alamo - School Proctor

Dora Bermudez - School Proctor

Maria Gonzalez - School Proctor

Darlene Jaime - School Proctor

Eric Paterson - School Proctor

Angeles Wilson - School Proctor