Staff List

Our AMAZING Staff!!

staff

Administration & Office Staff

 

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email

noid1y04095.jpg

Barba

Elsa

School Office Manager

elsa_barba@mtnview.k12.ca.us
missing-Student ID.jpg

Casarez

Yvette

Health Office Technician

yvette_casarez@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Frausto

Rocio

Office Technician EL

rocio_frausto@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04007.jpg

Garcia

Rosa

Office/Records Technician AM

rosa_garcia@mtnview.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID.jpg

Green

Michael

Counselor

michael_green@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Jackson

Kristie

Principal

kristie_jackson@mtnview.k12.ca.us

1Y02112111MRX.JPG

Maxwell

Judith

Assistant Principal

judith_maxwell@mtnview.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID.jpg

Paterson

Ronda

ASB Bookkeeper

ronda_paterson@mtnview.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-2.jpg

Salmon

Janell

Health Office Technician PM

janell_salmon@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Spinelli

Sandra

Attendance Clerk

sandra_spinelli@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Vanderhorck

Martha

Food Service Lead

martha_vanderhorck@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02196.jpg

Zick

Jeffrey

Maintenance & Operations Lead

jeffrey_zick@mtnview.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Email

 

 

 

 

noid1y02008.jpg

Bemowski

David

david_bemowski@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Beyler

Emma

emma_beyler@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Boyle

Jeffrey

jeffrey_boyle@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04030.jpg

Burr

Kim

kimberly_burr@mtnview.k12.ca.us

 

Canton.jpg

Canton

Jonathan

jonathan_canton@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02197.jpg

Casteel

Kim

kimberly_casteel@mtnview.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID.jpg

Castro

Stacey

stacey_castro@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02009.jpg

Ciesla

Daniel

daniel_ciesla@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04016.jpg

Cole

Aaron

aaron_cole@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02017.jpg

Cunningham

Christine

christine_cunningham@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Felberg

Karen

karen_felberg@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04031.jpg

Gann

Kristy

kristy_gann@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02010.jpg

Garrett

Randy

randy_garrett@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02146.jpg

Greenwood

Karen

karen_greenwood@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Gutierrez

Lindsey

lindsey_gutierrez@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04010.jpg

Hall

Audrey

audrey_hall@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02275.jpg

Hansen

Craig

craig_hansen@mtnview.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID copy.jpg

Harkey

Tara

 tara_harkey@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Hough

Rue

rue_hough@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02015.jpg

Kay

Kathleen

kathleen_kay@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04285.jpg

Kee

Carol

carol_kee@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04011.jpg

Kenney

Colin

colin_kenney@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04215.jpg

Kessler

Terry

terry_kessler@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04017.jpg

Kumar

Rama

rama_kumar@mtnview.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-1.jpg  Lane  Ryan  ryan_lane@mtnview.k12.ca.us
noid1y04208.jpg

Michalski

Heather

heather_michalski@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Moss

Angela

angela_moss@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02007.jpg

Nelson

Jeff

jeff_nelson@mtnview.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Oakland

Donna

donna_oakland@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y01011.jpg

Posnikoff

Michelle

michelle_posnikoff@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04014.jpg

Quezada

Carleen

carleen_quezada@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y04009.jpg

Quezada

Robert

robert_quezada@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02490.jpg

Secord

Laura

laura_secord@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y01020.jpg

Shea

Susan

susan_shea@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Taing

Patrick

patrick_taing@mtnview.k12.ca.us

Thornberry

Ashley

ashley_thornberry@mtnview.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID.jpg

Villavicencio

Claudia

claudia_villavicencio@mtnview.k12.ca.us

noid1y02012.jpg

Wallace

Jamie

jamie_wallace@mtnview.k12.ca.us
 

noid1y02016.jpg

Wilson

Ronda

ronda_wilson@mtnview.k12.ca.us

SUPPORT STAFF

CUSTODIAL MAINTENANCE

Jeff Zick - Maintenance & Operations Lead

Tina DeLeon - Custodian

Brandon Dias - Custodian

Barbara McCobb - Custodian

 

FOOD SERVICES

Martha Vanderhorck - Food Service Lead

Christine Castro - Food Service Assistant

Adela Centeno - Food Service Assistant

Maythe Contreras - Food Service Assistant

Sonia Lopez - Food Service Assistant

Cindy Maisel - Food Service Assistant

Estrella Mota - Food Service Assistant

Lourdes Mota - Food Service Assistant

 

LIBRARY

Krystel Matheson - Library Media Technician

Denine Mendoza - Library Media Technician

 

PARAEDUCATORS

Gayle Brady - Paraeducator, Special Education

Joan Cole - Paraeducator, Special Education

Anna Gillis - Paraeducator, Special Education

Michael Gomez - Paraeducator, Technology/Computers

Amora Guirgius - Paraeducator, Special Education 

Myra Guadarrama, Paraeducator, English Language

Ada Guzman - Paraeducator, English Language

Laurie Hammontree - Paraeducator, Special Education

Tracie Johnson - Paraeducator, Special Education

Afton Kelley - Paraeducator, Special Education

Vicky Medina - Paraeducator, Technology/Computers

Lisa Olin - Paraeducator, Special Education

Melissa Perine - Paraeducator, Special Education

Laura Salazar - Paraeducator, Special Education

Gloria Stansberry - Paraeducator, Special Education

Sheryl Strebel - Paraeducator, Special Education

 

SCHOOL PROCTORS

Martha Espinoza - School Proctor

Maria Gonzalez - School Proctor

Darlene Jaime - School Proctor

Eric Paterson - School Proctor

Angeles Wilson - School Proctor